Botany 2006 - The Centennial CelebrationBotanical Society of America: Botanical Conference Information
 
 
Conference Planning Committee

 

Conference-wide and Botanical Society of America

  • BSA President
    Edward Schneider
    1212 Mission Canyon Road - Santa Barbara, CA 93105
    Phone: 805-682-4726 Fax: 805-682-6953
    eschneider@sbbg.org

  • BSA Program Director
    Karen Renzaglia
    Plant Biology Department, Southern Illinois University, Mailcode 6509 - Carbondale, IL 62901
    Phone: 618-453-3229 Fax: 618-453-3441
    renzaglia@plant.siu.edu

  • BSA Local Representative and Field Trip Co-Coordinator
    Kristina Schierenbeck
    California State University, Chico Department of Biological Sciences - Chico, CA 95929-0515
    Phone: 530-898-6410 Fax: 530-898-4363
    kschierenbeck@csuchico.edu

  • BSA Meeting Manager
    Johanne Stogran 2813 Blossom Avenue - Columbus, OH 43231
    Phone: 614-899-9356 Fax: 614-895-7866
    johanne@botany.org

American Society of Plant Taxonomists

  • ASPT President
    Richard Jensen
    Department of Biology, Saint Mary’s College - Notre Dame, IN 46556
    Phone: 574-284-4674 Fax: 574-284-4716
    rjensen@saintmarys.edu

  • ASPT Program Director
    Andrea Wolfe
    Department of EEOB, 318 W 12th Ave - Columbus, OH 43210-1293
    Phone: 614-292-0267 Fax: 614-292-6345
    wolfe.205@osu.edu

  • ASPT Local Representative
    Lawrence Janeway
    Biological Sciences Herbarium, California State University, Chico - Chico, CA 95929-0515
    Phone: 530-898-5381
    ljaneway@csuchico.edu

American Bryological and Lichenological Society

  • ABLS President
    Nancy Slack
    Department of Biology, Russell Sage College - Troy, New York 12180
    Phone: 518-244-2288 Fax: 518-244-3174
    NSlack@nycap.rr.com

  • ABLS Program Chair
    Ted Esslinger
    Department of Biology, Stevens Hall, North Dakota State University - Fargo, ND 58105-5517
    ted.esslinger@ndsu.nodak.edu

  • ABLS Local Representative
    Lawrence Janeway
    Biological Sciences Herbarium, California State University, Chico - Chico, CA 95929-0515
    Phone: 530-898-5381
    ljaneway@csuchico.edu

American Fern Society

  • AFS President
    Tom Ranker
    University Museum 265 UCB, Boulder, CO 80309-0265
    Phone: 303-492-5074 Fax: 303-735-0128
    ranker@colorado.edu

  • AFS Program Chair
    David Conant
    Department of Natural Sciences, Lyndon State College, 1001 College Rd. P.O. Box 919 - Lyndonville, VT 05851-0919
    Phone: 802-626-6485, Fax: 802-626-9770
    david.conant@lsc.vsc.edu

  • AFS Local Representative
    Alan Smith
    University Herbarium, 1001 Valley Life Sciences , Bldg. #2465, University of California - Berkeley, CA 94720-2465
    Phone: 510-643-1000 Fax: 510-643-5390
    arsmith@berkeley.edu

Questions About Botany Meetings should be directed to: BSA Meetings Manager:
Johanne Stogran
Botanical Society of America Meetings Office
2813 Blossom Ave
Columbus, OH 43231
Tele: (614) 899-9356 - Fax: (614) 895-7866 - E-mail: johanne@botany.org
Constantly Updated! 2006. Copyright 2003 Document is XHTML 1.0 Transitional.
This site is best viewed using Mozilla Firefox.